1. Can't Stand Losing You (Sting)
  2. Hole In My Life (Sting)
  3. Roxanne (Sting)
  4. Truth Hits Everybody (Sting)
  5. Peanuts (Sting/S. Copeland)
  6. Fall Out (S. Copeland)
  7. So Lonely (Sting)
  8. Message In A Bottle (Sting)
  9. Next To You (Sting)


Format: DVD
Date of release: December 2002
Label: VAP Video
Catalogue number: VPBR 11523
Note: released in Japan only.
The concert was recorded on 21 February 1979 for the BBC's 'Rock Goes To College' programme