1. Synchronicity II (Sting)
  2. Every Breath You Take (Sting)
  3. Next To You (Sting)
  4. Fall Out (S. Copeland)
  5. Message In A Bottle (Sting)
  6. Reggatta De Blanc (S. Copeland/A. Summers/Sting)
  7. Can't Stand Losing You (Sting)
  8. Roxanne (Sting)
  9. So Lonely (Sting)
  10. It's Alright For You (S. Copeland/Sting)
  11. The Bed's Too Big Without You (Sting)
  12. Driven To Tears (Sting)
  13. Walking On The Moon (Sting)
  14. Demolition Man (Sting)
  15. Bring On The Night (Sting)
  16. King Of Pain (Sting)
  17. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Sting)
  18. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Sting)
  19. So Lonely (Sting)


Format: VHS
Date of release: July 1995
Label: A&M Video/VVL
Catalogue number: 6348263
Note: several pieces are live versions, the others are studio version with adds of video sequences taken from various sources