1. Message In A Bottle (Sting)
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Sting)
  3. Walking On The Moon (Sting)
  4. Spirits In The Material World (Sting)
  5. Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi) (Sting)
  6. When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around (Sting)
  7. The Bed's Too Big Without You (Sting)
  8. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da (Sting)
  9. Demolition Man (Sting)
  10. Shadows In The Rain (Sting)
  11. Driven To Tears (Sting)
  12. Bring On The Night (Sting)
  13. One World (Not Three) (Sting)
  14. Invisible Sun (Sting)
  15. Roxanne (Sting)
  16. Don't Stand So Close To Me (Sting)
  17. Can't Stand Losing You (Sting)
  18. Reggatta de Blanc (S. Copeland/A. Summers/Sting)
  19. Be My Girl (A. Summers/ Sting)
  20. So Lonely (Sting)


Formati: VHS, DVD
Anni di pubblicazione: 1997 (VHS), 2001 (DVD)
Etichetta: VAP Video
N° di catalogo: VPBR 11344 o VPLR 70604 (DVD)
N.B.: pubblicato solo per il mercato giapponese