1. Roxanne (Sting)
  2. Can't Stand Losing You (Sting)
  3. Message In A Bottle (Sting)
  4. Walking On The Moon (Sting)
  5. So Lonely (Sting)
  6. Don't Stand So Close To Me (Sting)
  7. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da (Sting)
  8. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Sting)
  9. Invisible Sun (Sting)
  10. Spirits In The Material World (Sting)
  11. Every Breath You Take (Sting)
  12. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Sting)
  13. Synchronicity II (Sting)
  14. Don't Stand So Close To Me '86 (Sting)


Formato: VHS
Data di pubblicazione: Novembre 1986
Etichetta: A&M/IRS Video
N° di catalogo: 041 472-2