1. Next To You (Sting)
  2. Light Changes (A. Summers/S. Copeland/Sting)
  3. Walking On The Moon (Sting)
  4. Born In The 50's (Sting)
  5. So Lonely (Sting)
  6. Man In A Suitcase (Sting)
  7. Can't Stand Losing You (Sting)
  8. Bring On The Night (Sting)
  9. Canary In A Coalmine (Sting)
  10. Driven To Tears (Sting)
  11. When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around (Sting)
  12. Shadows In The Rain (Sting)
  13. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da (Sting)
  14. Roxanne (Sting)
  15. Message In A Bottle (Sting)


Format: VHS
Date of release: November 1982
Label: Thorn EMI Video
Catalogue numbers: TVE 90 1302 2 (Europe) and 61722 (U.S.A.)
Note: several pieces are live versions, the others are studio version with adds of video sequences taken from various sources