Format: 7"
Date of release: December 1986
Label: A&M Records
Catalogue number: 5000 739
Tracks: Roxanne/Message In A Bottle/Don't Stand So Close To Me '86/Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic/Every Breath You Take/Wrapped Around Your Finger
N.B.: the single was a promotional insert of the magazine 'Tutto'. Tracks are not complete, but only excerpts