1. Message In A Bottle (Sting)
  2. Can't Stand Losing You (Sting)
  3. Englishman In New York (Sting)
  4. Every Breath You Take (Sting)
  5. Seven Days (Sting)
  6. Walking On The Moon (Sting)
  7. Fields Of Gold (Sting)
  8. Fragile (Sting)
  9. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Sting)
  10. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da (Sting)
  11. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (Sting)
  12. Brand New Day (Sting)
  13. Desert Rose (Sting)
  14. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You (Sting)
  15. When We Dance (edit) (Sting)
  16. Don't Stand So Close To Me (Sting)
  17. Roxanne (Sting)
  18. So Lonely (Sting)

Format: CD
Date of release: February 2002
Label: A&M Records
Catalogue number: 4932522