1. Roxanne (Sting)
  2. Can't Stand Losing You (Sting)
  3. So Lonely (Sting)
  4. Message In A Bottle (Sting)
  5. Walking On The Moon (Sting)
  6. The Bed's Too Big Without You (Mono) (Sting)


Format: 12" promo
Date of release: June 1980
Label: A&M Records
Catalogue number: SAMP5
Note: it contains the A-sides of the singles included in Six Pack