1. Spirits In The Material World (Sting)
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Sting)
  3. Invisible Sun (Sting)
  4. Hungry For You (J' Aurais Toujour Faim De Toi) (Sting)
  5. Demolition man (Sting)
  6. Too Much Information (Sting)
  7. Rehumanize Yourself (Sting/S. Copeland)
  8. One World (Not Three) (Sting)
  9. Omegaman (A. Summers)
  10. Secret Journey (Sting)
  11. Darkness (S. Copeland)


Formats: LP, CD, CASSETTE, SACD, SACD Hybrid
Date of release: October 1981
Label: A&M Records